hostsecond.blogg.se

Intel burn test 90 degrees
Intel burn test 90 degrees







intel burn test 90 degrees
  1. #Intel burn test 90 degrees drivers
  2. #Intel burn test 90 degrees pro

I was inclined to think that the readings were inaccurate, but both CoreTemp and the Asus monitoring software show the same temps. Sometimes a rock solid oc in linpack fails in prime95 in minutes. Not bad to know the limits of your cooling system, but i prefer run 8 instances of prime instead, because it test better the stability of ram. I've had this PC for over 2 years and never had this problem before. It put the heaviest stress in the cpu, more than any other stress software like orthos or prime.

#Intel burn test 90 degrees pro

I7 2600K professionally overclocked to 4.5GHz (CPU fan seems to max at 1250rpm shouldn't this go higher?)Īrctic Cooling Freezer 13 Pro + 120mm Apache Black chassis fan x 2 When you use IntelBurnTest you are of course putting the CPU in high pressure, but those temperatures are not normal, usually the i7-4790K stays at about 70✬. So, 80-90 Deg C under heavy load seems to be normal. However, I can confirm that usually the maximum permissible CPU junction temperature is 100 C. now it's hitting 95 degrees under load (45-50 idle)!! I have always aimed to keep the temps below 80 and have only really strayed slightly above this on particularly warm days, so I'm a little concerned that something may have failed on my PC. You didn't mentioned what CPU you are using. Its gonna drive me crazy not having the coveted 4.0 in my sig so I'm definitely gonna have to look into some better cooling. P95 wasn't showing it so IBT worked better in my case. However, I have also started to notice that my CPU temps are going through the roof, caught my attention when it hit 85 degrees. For reference, my delidded i7 3770k running at 4.5GHz1.3V under an Arctic Freezer i33 Plus tops out at 75 degrees Celsius in Intel Burn Test Maximum Stress Level, whereas it reaches only 69. I was afraid it was an unstable OC which is why I tried IBT.

#Intel burn test 90 degrees drivers

I'm a 3D designer and have recently experienced a few BSODs whilst rendering, the cause of which seems to be the USB 3 drivers (according to the minidumps).









Intel burn test 90 degrees